en	This value should be false.
zh-cn	该变量的值应为 false 。

en	This value should be true.
zh-cn	该变量的值应为 true 。

en	This value should be of type {{ type }}.
zh-cn	该变量的类型应为 {{ type }} 。

en	This value should be blank.
zh-cn	该变量值应为空。

en	The value you selected is not a valid choice.
zh-cn	选定变量的值不是有效的选项。

en	You must select at least {{ limit }} choice.|You must select at least {{ limit }} choices.
zh-cn	您至少要选择 {{ limit }} 个选项。

en	You must select at most {{ limit }} choice.|You must select at most {{ limit }} choices.
zh-cn	您最多能选择 {{ limit }} 个选项。

en	One or more of the given values is invalid.
zh-cn	一个或者多个给定的值无效。

en	This field was not expected.
zh-cn	此字段是多余的。

en	This field is missing.
zh-cn	此字段缺失。

en	This value is not a valid date.
zh-cn	该值不是一个有效的日期（date）。

en	This value is not a valid datetime.
zh-cn	该值不是一个有效的日期时间（datetime）。

en	This value is not a valid email address.
zh-cn	该值不是一个有效的邮件地址。

en	The file could not be found.
zh-cn	文件未找到。

en	The file is not readable.
zh-cn	文件不可读。

en	The file is too large ({{ size }} {{ suffix }}). Allowed maximum size is {{ limit }} {{ suffix }}.
zh-cn	文件太大 ({{ size }} {{ suffix }})。文件大小不可以超过 {{ limit }} {{ suffix }} 。

en	The mime type of the file is invalid ({{ type }}). Allowed mime types are {{ types }}.
zh-cn	无效的文件类型 ({{ type }}) 。允许的文件类型有 {{ types }} 。

en	This value should be {{ limit }} or less.
zh-cn	这个变量的值应该小于或等于 {{ limit }}。

en	This value is too long. It should have {{ limit }} character or less.|This value is too long. It should have {{ limit }} characters or less.
zh-cn	字符串太长，长度不可超过 {{ limit }} 个字符。

en	This value should be {{ limit }} or more.
zh-cn	该变量的值应该大于或等于 {{ limit }}。

en	This value is too short. It should have {{ limit }} character or more.|This value is too short. It should have {{ limit }} characters or more.
zh-cn	字符串太短，长度不可少于 {{ limit }} 个字符。

en	This value should not be blank.
zh-cn	该变量不应为空。

en	This value should not be null.
zh-cn	该变量不应为 null 。

en	This value should be null.
zh-cn	该变量应为空 null 。

en	This value is not valid.
zh-cn	该变量值无效 。

en	This value is not a valid time.
zh-cn	该值不是一个有效的时间。

en	This value is not a valid URL.
zh-cn	该值不是一个有效的 URL 。

en	The two values should be equal.
zh-cn	这两个变量的值应该相等。

en	The file is too large. Allowed maximum size is {{ limit }} {{ suffix }}.
zh-cn	文件太大，文件大小不可以超过 {{ limit }} {{ suffix }}。

en	The file is too large.
zh-cn	文件太大。

en	The file could not be uploaded.
zh-cn	无法上传此文件。

en	This value should be a valid number.
zh-cn	该值应该为有效的数字。

en	This file is not a valid image.
zh-cn	该文件不是有效的图片。

en	This value is not a valid IP address.
zh-cn	该值不是有效的IP地址。

en	This value is not a valid language.
zh-cn	该值不是有效的语言名。

en	This value is not a valid locale.
zh-cn	该值不是有效的区域值（locale）。

en	This value is not a valid country.
zh-cn	该值不是有效的国家名。

en	This value is already used.
zh-cn	该值已经被使用。

en	The size of the image could not be detected.
zh-cn	不能解析图片大小。

en	The image width is too big ({{ width }}px). Allowed maximum width is {{ max_width }}px.
zh-cn	图片太宽 ({{ width }}px)，最大宽度为 {{ max_width }}px 。

en	The image width is too small ({{ width }}px). Minimum width expected is {{ min_width }}px.
zh-cn	图片宽度不够 ({{ width }}px)，最小宽度为 {{ min_width }}px 。

en	The image height is too big ({{ height }}px). Allowed maximum height is {{ max_height }}px.
zh-cn	图片太高 ({{ height }}px)，最大高度为 {{ max_height }}px 。

en	The image height is too small ({{ height }}px). Minimum height expected is {{ min_height }}px.
zh-cn	图片高度不够 ({{ height }}px)，最小高度为 {{ min_height }}px 。

en	This value should be the user's current password.
zh-cn	该变量的值应为用户当前的密码。

en	This value should have exactly {{ limit }} character.|This value should have exactly {{ limit }} characters.
zh-cn	该变量应为 {{ limit }} 个字符。

en	The file was only partially uploaded.
zh-cn	该文件的上传不完整。

en	No file was uploaded.
zh-cn	没有上传任何文件。

en	No temporary folder was configured in php.ini, or the configured folder does not exist.
zh-cn	php.ini 中没有配置临时文件夹，或配置的文件夹不存在。

en	Cannot write temporary file to disk.
zh-cn	临时文件写入磁盘失败。

en	A PHP extension caused the upload to fail.
zh-cn	某个 PHP 扩展造成上传失败。

en	This collection should contain {{ limit }} element or more.|This collection should contain {{ limit }} elements or more.
zh-cn	该集合最少应包含 {{ limit }} 个元素。

en	This collection should contain {{ limit }} element or less.|This collection should contain {{ limit }} elements or less.
zh-cn	该集合最多包含 {{ limit }} 个元素。

en	This collection should contain exactly {{ limit }} element.|This collection should contain exactly {{ limit }} elements.
zh-cn	该集合应包含 {{ limit }} 个元素 element 。

en	Invalid card number.
zh-cn	无效的信用卡号。

en	Unsupported card type or invalid card number.
zh-cn	不支持的信用卡类型或无效的信用卡号。

en	This value is not a valid International Bank Account Number (IBAN).
zh-cn	该值不是有效的国际银行账号（IBAN）。

en	This value is not a valid ISBN-10.
zh-cn	该值不是有效的10位国际标准书号（ISBN-10）。

en	This value is not a valid ISBN-13.
zh-cn	该值不是有效的13位国际标准书号（ISBN-13）。

en	This value is neither a valid ISBN-10 nor a valid ISBN-13.
zh-cn	该值不是有效的国际标准书号（ISBN-10 或 ISBN-13）。

en	This value is not a valid ISSN.
zh-cn	该值不是有效的国际标准期刊号（ISSN）。

en	This value is not a valid currency.
zh-cn	该值不是有效的货币名（currency）。

en	This value should be equal to {{ compared_value }}.
zh-cn	该值应等于 {{ compared_value }} 。

en	This value should be greater than {{ compared_value }}.
zh-cn	该值应大于 {{ compared_value }} 。

en	This value should be greater than or equal to {{ compared_value }}.
zh-cn	该值应大于或等于 {{ compared_value }} 。

en	This value should be identical to {{ compared_value_type }} {{ compared_value }}.
zh-cn	该值应与 {{ compared_value_type }} {{ compared_value }} 相同。

en	This value should be less than {{ compared_value }}.
zh-cn	该值应小于 {{ compared_value }} 。

en	This value should be less than or equal to {{ compared_value }}.
zh-cn	该值应小于或等于 {{ compared_value }} 。

en	This value should not be equal to {{ compared_value }}.
zh-cn	该值不应先等于 {{ compared_value }} 。

en	This value should not be identical to {{ compared_value_type }} {{ compared_value }}.
zh-cn	该值不应与 {{ compared_value_type }} {{ compared_value }} 相同。

en	The image ratio is too big ({{ ratio }}). Allowed maximum ratio is {{ max_ratio }}.
zh-cn	图片宽高比太大 ({{ ratio }})。允许的最大宽高比为 {{ max_ratio }}。

en	The image ratio is too small ({{ ratio }}). Minimum ratio expected is {{ min_ratio }}.
zh-cn	图片宽高比太小 ({{ ratio }})。允许的最大宽高比为 {{ min_ratio }}。

en	The image is square ({{ width }}x{{ height }}px). Square images are not allowed.
zh-cn	图片是方形的 ({{ width }}x{{ height }}px)。不允许使用方形的图片。

en	The image is landscape oriented ({{ width }}x{{ height }}px). Landscape oriented images are not allowed.
zh-cn	图片是横向的 ({{ width }}x{{ height }}px)。不允许使用横向的图片。

en	The image is portrait oriented ({{ width }}x{{ height }}px). Portrait oriented images are not allowed.
zh-cn	图片是纵向的 ({{ width }}x{{ height }}px)。不允许使用纵向的图片。

en	An empty file is not allowed.
zh-cn	不允许使用空文件。

en	The host could not be resolved.
zh-cn	主机名无法解析。

en	This value does not match the expected {{ charset }} charset.
zh-cn	该值不符合 {{ charset }} 编码。

en	This value is not a valid Business Identifier Code (BIC).
zh-cn	该值不是有效的业务标识符代码（BIC）。

en	Error
zh-cn	错误

en	This value is not a valid UUID.
zh-cn	该值不是有效的UUID。

en	This value should be a multiple of {{ compared_value }}.
zh-cn	此值应为 {{ compared_value }} 的倍数。

en	This Business Identifier Code (BIC) is not associated with IBAN {{ iban }}.
zh-cn	此业务标识符代码（BIC）与IBAN {{ iban }} 无关。

en	This value should be valid JSON.
zh-cn	该值应该是有效的JSON。

en	This collection should contain only unique elements.
zh-cn	该集合应仅包含独一无二的元素。

en	This value should be positive.
zh-cn	数值应为正数。

en	This value should be either positive or zero.
zh-cn	数值应是正数，或为零。

en	This value should be negative.
zh-cn	数值应为负数。

en	This value should be either negative or zero.
zh-cn	数值应是负数，或为零。

en	This value is not a valid timezone.
zh-cn	无效时区。

en	This password has been leaked in a data breach, it must not be used. Please use another password.
zh-cn	此密码已被泄露，切勿使用。请更换密码。

en	This value should be between {{ min }} and {{ max }}.
zh-cn	该数值应在 {{ min }} 和 {{ max }} 之间。

en	This value is not a valid hostname.
zh-cn	该值不是有效的主机名称。

en	The number of elements in this collection should be a multiple of {{ compared_value }}.
zh-cn	该集合内的元素数量得是 {{ compared_value }} 的倍数。

en	This value should satisfy at least one of the following constraints:
zh-cn	该值需符合以下其中一个约束：

en	Each element of this collection should satisfy its own set of constraints.
zh-cn	该集合内的每个元素需符合元素本身规定的约束。

en	This value is not a valid International Securities Identification Number (ISIN).
zh-cn	该值不是有效的国际证券识别码 （ISIN）。

en	This value should be a valid expression.
zh-cn	该值需为一个有效的表达式。

en	This value is not a valid CSS color.
zh-cn	该值不是有效的CSS颜色。

en	This value is not a valid CIDR notation.
zh-cn	该值不是一个有效的CIDR表示。

en	The value of the netmask should be between {{ min }} and {{ max }}.
zh-cn	网络掩码的值应当在 {{ min }} 和 {{ max }} 之间。

en	The filename is too long. It should have {{ filename_max_length }} character or less.|The filename is too long. It should have {{ filename_max_length }} characters or less.
zh-cn	该文件名过长，最长不应超过{{ filename_max_length }} 个字符。

en	The password strength is too low. Please use a stronger password.
zh-cn	该密码强度太低。请使用更复杂的密码。

en	This value contains characters that are not allowed by the current restriction-level.
zh-cn	该值包含了当前限制级别不允许的字符。

en	Using invisible characters is not allowed.
zh-cn	不允许使用隐藏字符。

en	Mixing numbers from different scripts is not allowed.
zh-cn	不可混合使用不同语系的数字。

en	Using hidden overlay characters is not allowed.
zh-cn	不允许使用隐藏的覆盖字符。

en	The extension of the file is invalid ({{ extension }}). Allowed extensions are {{ extensions }}.
zh-cn	文件的扩展名无效 ({{ extension }})。允许的扩展名为 {{ extensions }}。

en	The detected character encoding is invalid ({{ detected }}). Allowed encodings are {{ encodings }}.
zh-cn	检测到的字符编码无效 ({{ detected }})。允许的编码为 {{ encodings }}。

en	This value is not a valid MAC address.
zh-cn	该值不是有效的MAC地址。

en	This URL is missing a top-level domain.
zh-cn	此URL缺少顶级域名。

en	This value is too short. It should contain at least one word.|This value is too short. It should contain at least {{ min }} words.

en	This value is too long. It should contain one word.|This value is too long. It should contain {{ max }} words or less.

en	This value does not represent a valid week in the ISO 8601 format.

en	This value is not a valid week.

en	This value should not be before week "{{ min }}".

en	This value should not be after week "{{ max }}".